Moraine Valley Community College || Academic Advising || College Visits

College Visits

July 2014

  • Library—Representatives from colleges and universities outside Library, Second floor, Building L
  • AAC—Appointments with advisors from colleges and universities are available in the Academic Advising Center located in the Student Services Center, Building S
  • SWEC—Southwest Education Center, Tinley Park
  • BIEC—Education Center at Blue Island

    Articulation/Transfer Information – Tanya Jackson (708) 608-4328
    *Calendar may change without notice

Tuesday July 1
Governors State University, AAC, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Governors State University, S110, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Thursday July 3
Northern Illinois University, Library 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday July 7
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday July 8
Columbia College, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
University of South Alabama, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday July 9
Academy of Art University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Monday July 14
University of Illinois (Springfield), Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday July 15
Benedictine University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Monday July 21
Governors State University, S110, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday July 22
Kendall College, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday July 23
Northern Illinois University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday July 30
Governors State University, AAC, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.