Moraine Valley Community College || Academic Advising || College Visits

College Visits

June 2014

  • Library—Representatives from colleges and universities outside Library, Second floor, Building L
  • AAC—Appointments with advisors from colleges and universities are available in the Academic Advising Center located in the Student Services Center, Building S
  • SWEC—Southwest Education Center, Tinley Park
  • BIEC—Education Center at Blue Island

    Articulation/Transfer Information – Tanya Jackson (708) 608-4328
    *Calendar may change without notice

Monday June 2
Governors State University, S110, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday June 3
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday June 4
Academy of Art University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday June 6
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday June 9
Governors State University, S110, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday June 10
Benedictine University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Thursday June 12
Columbia College, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Friday June 13
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday June 16
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday June 17
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday June 20
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday June 23
Eastern Illinois University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Tuesday June 24
Benedictine University, Library, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday June 27
ISACorps, S110, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday June 30
Governors State University, S110 8 a.m.-6 p.m.