Moraine Valley Community College || Academic Services || Staff

Staff

David Deitemyer
Dean, Academic Services
Office: D103
(708) 974-5290
deitemyer@morainevalley.edu
Brian Donovan
Director, Scheduling and Facilities
Office: B239
(708) 974-5271
donovanb7@morainevalley.edu
J. Gabe Estill
Director, Assessment of Student Academic Achievement
Office: D111
(708) 974-5349
estillj@morainevalley.edu
Judy Dorman
Academic Support Assistant
Office: B238
(708) 974-5351
dorman@morainevalley.edu
Brittany Menta
Academic Services Specialist
Office: B237
(708) 974-5749
mentab@morainevalley.edu
  Catherine Dixon
Secretary II
Office: D111
(708) 974-5253
dixonc8@morainevalley.edu
Rose Sakanis
Secretary II/Curriculum Assistant
Office: D103
(708) 974-5633
sakanis@morainevalley.edu
Renee Hodges
Departmental Assistant
Office: B240
(708) 608-4171
hodgesr6@morainevalley.edu
Betty Jean Body
Departmental Assistant
Office: D108
(708) 608-4410
body@morainevalley.edu
Joanna Summa
Departmental Assistant
Office: B240
(708) 608-4092
summaj@morainevalley.edu
Loretta Gawel
Departmental Assistant
Office: D108
(708) 608-4426
gawell@morainevalley.edu
  Marlena Zakowski
Departmental Assistant
Office: B240
(708) 974-4420
zakowskim@morainevalley.edu
Maria Llerenas
Departmental Assistant
Office: B108
(708) 608-4416
llerenasM@morainevalley.edu