Moraine Valley Community College || Human Resources || Staff

Staff

Lynn M. Harrington
Director of Human Resources (708) 974-5704
harrington@morainevalley.edu

Laura Cullen
Human Resources Assistant (708) 974-5695
cullen@morainevalley.edu

Patricia Frain
Human Resources Assistant (708) 974-5696
frain@morainevalley.edu

Zoila Hernandez
Human Resources Assistant (708) 974-5704
hernandezz2@morainevalley.edu

Kris Paluch
Benefits Manager (708) 974-5414
Paluch@morainevalley.edu

Holly Pilarczyk
Manager of Compensation & HRIS (708) 974-5236
pilarczyk@morainevalley.edu

Charmaine Sevier
Manager of Diversity and Employment (708) 974-5692
sevierc@morainevalley.edu

Patricia Toth
Human Resources Assistant (708) 974-5694
toth@morainevalley.edu

Denise Walsh
Human Resources Assistant (708) 974-5693
walshd88@morainevalley.edu

Lisa Wright
Wellness Coordinator (708) 974-5530
wrightL39@morainevalley.edu

Take a Campus Tour
View the Campus Camera
Veterans Student Information
Moraine Valley Facebook Account
Moraine Valley Twitter Account
Moraine Valley Flickr Account
Moraine Valley Youtube Account