Moraine Valley Community College || Institutional Research and Planning || Staff

Staff

Elizabeth Reis
Director of Institutional Research and Planning (708) 974-5283
reis@morainevalley.edu

Raquel Duszynski
Assistant Director of Institutional Research and Planning (708) 974-5282
duszynski@morainevalley.edu

Karrie Bieker
Research Analyst (708) 974-5274
bieker@morainevalley.edu

Michelle Miller
Research Analyst (708) 974-5413
millerm427@morainevalley.edu

Karyn Rohder
Research Analyst (708) 608-4069
rohder@morainevalley.edu

Pam Murphy
Secretary (708) 974-5684
murphyp9@morainevalley.edu