Moraine Valley Community College || Education Center at Blue Island || Staff

Staff

Cynthia Anderson, M.A.
Director, Academic Outreach
anderson@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5665

Irronda M. Harrington, M.A.
Coordinator of Education Center at Blue Island
harringtoni@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5667

Adrienne Hunter, M.B.A.
Site Facilitator, Moraine Valley Education Center at Blue Island
hunterA23@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5660

Eduardo Lopez, M.Ed.
Student Development Specialist, Moraine Valley Education Center at Blue Island
lopeze227@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5668

Patricia Koprowski
Departmental Assistant, Moraine Valley Education Center at Blue Island
koprowski@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5660

Krista Myers
User Support Technician
meyersk5@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5669

Rosa Perez
Departmental Assistant, Moraine Valley Education Center at Blue Island
perezr55@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5660

Jeanne Upreti
User Support Specialist
upretij@morainevalley.edu (708) 974-5479