Moraine Valley Community College || Health Fitness Center || Staff

Staff

Office Staff

Catherine Nolan, B.A., M.A.
Program Coordinator nolanc@morainevalley.edu

Laura Hyzny, A.A.S.
Departmental Assistant Hyzny@morainevalley.edu

Pam Lawrence
Membership Representative, Campus Recreation lawrence@morainevalley.edu

Fitness Trainers

Melanie Herman, B.S.
hermanm@morainevalley.edu

Sue Kempczynski, M.S., B.S.
kempczynski@morainevalley.edu

Catherine Nolan, M.A., B.A.
nolanc@morainevalley.edu

Jesus Vargas, B.S.
vargasj26@morainevalley.edu

Ewan Gall, A.S.
galle2@morainevalley.edu

Deb Zielke, B.S.
zielked@morainevalley.edu

Andrea (Andy) Zylius, M.S. B.S.
zyliusa@morainevalley.edu

Take a Campus Tour
View the Campus Camera
Veterans Student Information
Moraine Valley Facebook Account
Moraine Valley Twitter Account
Moraine Valley Flickr Account
Moraine Valley Youtube Account